Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Zainab1 Posts: 3, Reputation: 1

Feb 17, 2006, 09:18 PM
    Help me to pass the road test
    Hi,

This is my first time to writing someplace to get help. The problem I am having
    May be is not a big issue in your eyes, but please help me. I am trying to get
    A driving license. as millions of people are driving. I feel so embarrassed as I still don't have my license so I can drive freely or can go to my job easily.

I took three tries and failed. I wasted so much money to driving Schools. Every time I practiced with them but at the time of test, I made a mistake and was not able to make. I know how to drive but on road I have little confidence may be I am impatient or confuse. My family is also making fun of me and every one so scared to drive with me as they are saying you have no confidence on the road. I got my learning permit last year and still not able to achieve a goal.
    I spent more then $1000 to driving instructors. I am really crying as I have no life just depends on others to take me or taking tri rails, although I can afford a car.

The failure of driving test makes me so scared and I am scared to go again as I have a feeling I am going to fail again. I just have one more chance after that they will suspend my licence for a year.

I am a mature 25 years old, working in a IT company but this thing makes me so confused and I feel myself the most dumb person as watching others drive so confidently and even having licenses.

The new instructor told me to take his package deal for three hours and go for test again. My sister offered me to take me for the road test. Should I wait? Or just spend more money on that. Or to take a one more chance.. Waht to do. I am sick and tired.:confused:

Please help me!!
    CaptainForest Posts: 3,645, Reputation: 393
    Ultra Member

Feb 17, 2006, 11:29 PM
    Hello Zainab1.

Welcome to the forum.

Now, on to your question/problem.