Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    wonderingmind Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Jan 29, 2008, 02:45 AM
    What is the right decision?
    I'm not sure I'm into phycics and what I believe, but I've started studying it and uni and now my beliefs that it was untrue are changing rapidly.
    Basically I'm no expert, its just a few sample lectures, but its really made me think.
    I've recently just broke up with my boyfriend, my choice, and he said I would regret it I made a big mistake, and that as soon as my head was sorted I would realise that. He begged for me back pleaded and pleaded but I wouldn't give in.
    Now my head is sorted I feel my heart is with him, but the next minute I feel its just my mind. I'm contemplating going to a clairvoyent to see if they can predict or suggest if we have a future together.
    Basically I think I'm still in love, despite different views within our relationship, he said love changes anything and as he loves me so much it can all be sorted, I can't help but think he is true and I miss him like crazy.
    Can anyone help me if I give you some facts or figures as he is all that is on my mind, I don't want to do anything but think about him and dwell on the good times we had, and when I do have contact with him I'm so happy and feel I can get on with what I needed to do, such as uni work.
    Please help?
    N0help4u Posts: 19,823, Reputation: 2035
    Uber Member

Jan 29, 2008, 10:33 AM
    Often when you leave a bad situation you start idealizing the good times and forget the negative aspects.
    If he was controlling or abuse don't even bother, but if it was things like you not seeing eye to eye on things and one of you being stubborn you can work compromising things.

Make a list of pro's and con's of being with him.

You could agree to meet with him and just discuss your entire relationship and how you could do things different and then decide.