Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    jpskhaira Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Jan 4, 2008, 02:38 PM
    Hello sir,
    I am an army officer , doing comparatively well. My only problem is that I have to appear in promotion exam which is in sep 2008. Earlier , I have appeared twice in the same exam but flunked. Can you tell me whether , this time I will pass or not & how is my future career in army
    J_9 Posts: 40,298, Reputation: 5646
    Expert

Jan 4, 2008, 02:53 PM
    It is not a good idea to piggyback your question on someone else's thread, it only leads to confusion and your question may go unanswered, therefore, I have moved your question to a thread of it's own.

Unfortunately, we are not psychics, so we do not know if you will pass or not. Is this an exam you can study for? If so, I suggest you study.
    shygrneyzs Posts: 5,017, Reputation: 936
    Uber Member

Jan 4, 2008, 03:03 PM
    I agree with J - study. You took the test twice and did not pass. Do you remember which part of the test you had difficulties with? You have time on your side here with studying.
    Scottish2008 Posts: 501, Reputation: 32

Feb 29, 2008, 08:03 AM
    Quote Originally Posted by jpskhaira
    hello sir,
    i am an army officer , doing comparatively well. My only problem is that i have to appear in promotion exam which is in sep 2008. Earlier , i have appeared twice in the same exam but flunked. Can u tell me whether , this time i will pass or not & how is my future career in army