Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    awesomeguy Posts: 8, Reputation: 1

Dec 18, 2007, 09:25 AM
    I want her.
    I'm a student who is about to take a semester off college. Certainly that is unimportant except to the fact that it shows that I am young. In fact, I am 19 years old, going on 20 in less than a month. The girl I love, is at her home in Miami, and I'm from California. She loves her boyfriend, but from what I understand of her the last time she spoke to me, she sees her boyfriend as the ideal she epitomized as a little girl. They broke up because there were problems, but than they reconciled because he changed.

I'm confused by the fact that if he's her ideal, then how could there have been problems? She says he changed, but did she just see him as her ideal again, or is it truly him that changed? The worst part is, I could have dealt with that originally before an incident in which she helped save my life. My lung collapsed and she called the people that brought me to the hospital. I owe her my life, and because of that, I'll never forget her. My lung collapsed, unfortunately, if not caught early: death occurs. Luckily for me, I'm typing now. So I must be all right. So as you can tell, this makes me want her more.

My interest in her is not exclusive. We both have feelings for one another and she told me so because she said the timing was just wrong. It had only been about a week when we both found out about our feelings towards one another. The fact that I'm taking a semester off (not coming back to the school) and the fact that she got back with her boyfriend. I can tell there are moments between us where we want to just go at each other. However, we'd both feel guilty. I can feel it erupting from both of us.