Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    sailo Posts: 7, Reputation: 1

Dec 9, 2005, 12:54 AM
    Desperately want to get pregnant this month
    Hello,
    I am new to this side.. my problem is,. I have my period start at 5thdec and stop 7thdec.. me and my husband try to conceive one year but have no result.. he is working at another state, so we only have to stay together only this month. So I want to get pregnant this month.. we are healthy and young... can I have any chance or do you know any method or what time is best for to get pregnant.. I am waiting your reply and help... can anyone help me please... I want a baby oh god,, please help me

sailo
    Curlyben Posts: 18,514, Reputation: 1860
    BossMan

Dec 9, 2005, 02:48 AM
    Simple really, you need to have LOTS of unprotected sex!
    If you are that desperate to get pregnant, then at least daily should help a great deal.

Don't start stressing as this won't help at all, just have fun and it will happen when nature is good and ready.
    DJ 'H' Posts: 1,109, Reputation: 114
    Ultra Member

Dec 9, 2005, 04:23 AM
    All women have certain days either before or after their cycle where they are fertile - I am not quite sure how you go about it - but if you can find out what days you are most fertile and then have sex on these days then conception is more likely.

Your doctor can probably help you out with this!
    nymphetamine Posts: 900, Reputation: 109

Dec 9, 2005, 06:09 AM
    I apologize in advance If I offend anyone. After you have intercourse you lay still on your back and hold your legs up in the air for a few minutes. I heard that on some movie but I guess it could work in real life.
    Chery Posts: 3,666, Reputation: 698
    Gone, But Not Forgotten

Dec 9, 2005, 07:36 AM
    Quote Originally Posted by sailo
    hello,