Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    jiggwatts Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Nov 7, 2005, 09:27 AM
    I had a weird dream. (can I get an interpretation).
    All right here is what happens. I had a dream where I impregnated a girl who I graduated high school with. What happens is I hear she is in the hospital, and she tells me there that we have a kid. Anyhow, I reacted in the best possible light to the news. I became estatic and started parading my newborn daughter, Lilly around town. I end the dream with me promising my daughter's mother that we were going to be the best possible family we can be. Weird eh? Some help would be appreciated.
    fredg Posts: 4,926, Reputation: 674
    Ultra Member

Nov 8, 2005, 06:57 AM
    Dreams
    Hi,
    Most dreams are merely what your sub-conscious is thinking. Sometimes we dream about things that we think about a lot all day long. Dreams do not predict the future, or what is going to happen.
    Just remember, over 40% of all girls in American are pregnant before they are 20 yrs old. You didn't way if you were married or not. So, if you follow your "dream" and get someone pregnant, it might not work out as good as your dream!
    JoeCanada76 Posts: 6,669, Reputation: 1707
    Uber Member

Nov 14, 2005, 03:50 AM
    There is lots of symbolism in dreams. Does not mean those exact things would happen. They could happen. Most likely it represents a new start in life. Whether it be a career, schooling, or future family. Your hoping for a new start. You are in control of your own life with the decisions you make.

Joe
    ranieri Posts: 136, Reputation: 13

Nov 21, 2005, 07:31 AM
    Jiggwatts
    So what makes this dream so weird for you? What is it exactly that you are asking? I think it is pretty clear what the dream is about. But that is me. I know what the interpretation is, but the question to you is why? Peace ranieri

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

Question Tools Search this Question