Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    peachjack Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Oct 6, 2007, 10:48 PM
    The Internet and The World Wide Web and non profit
    How can a financial manager at a non profit organization make better use of Internet and World-Wide Web, capabilities to enhance the financial position of the organization.
    Clough Posts: 26,677, Reputation: 1649
    Uber Member

Oct 6, 2007, 10:51 PM
    Before anyone else answers, would you please let us know if this is a homework question or not, please? The same thing just got asked a couple of days ago. Thank you!
    peachjack Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Oct 6, 2007, 10:56 PM
    Yes, it is a home work question.
    Clough Posts: 26,677, Reputation: 1649
    Uber Member

Oct 6, 2007, 11:06 PM
    I apologize but, before I or anyone else answers your question, then you are going to have to give us some idea as to what you think the answer is. That is how this site works. For example, I am an expert at advertising on the Internet and getting websites more exposed on the Internet for the advantage of the organization. I do this for a number of organizations around where I live. I can give you advice that way. Others can give you advice concerning there expertise concerning other aspects as to what you are asking.

You also might want to see information on the following link concerning the rules here. https://www.askmehelpdesk.com/math-s...board-b-u.html

What do you think the possible answer is? I would be glad to help you according to what I know and also once I have seen what you think concerning what you are asking.
    Guest Posts: n/a, Reputation:

Apr 3, 2008, 06:53 PM