Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    bella05 Posts: 38, Reputation: 1

Sep 18, 2005, 04:27 AM
    Oriki lightening lotion
    Hi guys,

Has anyone ever heard or try the lightening lotion?
    Go to www.oriki.com.

Thanks.
    dachsonish Posts: 26, Reputation: 2

Oct 7, 2005, 03:19 PM
    Oriki Whitening Lotion
    Dear Bella05. I have been using the Oriki Whitening Lotion for a few months now and I will love it.

There has been a big difference in my skin since I have used it. I have dark skin under my lips and on my chin. I have no idea why, but it was embarrassing and since using the oriki whitening lotion, I have a smoother lighter and more flawless complexion.

My sister and mom has lots of freckles and after using oriki, they love it. I hope this helps!

-Dachsonish
    sharon1 Posts: 52, Reputation: 1

Oct 7, 2005, 03:53 PM
    They look like nice products. Nice website.

Oct 7, 2005, 05:02 PM
    Thanks Dachsonish,

What is your ethnicity if you don't mind. Some products work better on specific ethnicity.
    dachsonish Posts: 26, Reputation: 2

Oct 11, 2005, 10:20 PM
    I am a very tanned asian girl... very tan... I grew up with many telling me that I was an ugly girl because I was so dark. :(

Now I use Oriki whitening lotion to lighten my face and even my dark scars. Because Oriki is a facial product it would be quite expensive to use it for the whole body, so I resorted to using some whitening soaps... but they do not work as well as I would like.

Overall, my face it quite nice and much more fair (I just have to keep my arms out of the sun when driving).

But about it working on other races, if it helps my friend Shiv an India girl also uses it for evening out her skin tone (it was very uneven), but with the Oriki skin care kit she loves her skin and uses it to maintain a fairer and more smooth look

Hope that helps!
    Pale White Skin Posts: 93, Reputation: 1

Oct 12, 2005, 03:44 PM