Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    AandZ4ever Posts: 151, Reputation: 5
    -

Sep 2, 2007, 02:54 PM
    ENDless confusion and THE BOY what does this mean?

Okay so if you had read one or 2 of my other q's u would know about a year older boy named jake. Ooo goodness there is always that boy you wake up for and go to school in the morning for. Lol haha but anyway last year he was in my spanish 1 class last year and he didn't know my real name at least I ddint think so and we had spanish names so yeah... in class he was always sarcastic to me and you could say mean? Lol but now I am a sophomore and he's a junior and in my clothing class there is this girl brenna who is really nice and she knows I like jake. And she and him are apparently friends. But one day in class she told me she had something to tell me. So she's like yeah I was talking to jake and somehow spanish class came up yata yata yata and he said "i had an alex in my class last year" ( I was the only alex in that class ) but then she's like yeah she's in my clothing class. But then he's like what does she look like she's like brown hair he's like kind of short? She's like yeah! Then he's like yeah she was always afraid of my friend chris. But I am confused people because he told her to say "hey baby" to ME!! I don't get it! I thought he didn't even remember me? How do I know its definitely me he's talking about. I got so excited but he's got a grgeous girlfriend. So w/e llol I just don't know what this means what should I do/?
    -

Sep 2, 2007, 05:58 PM
    Hey um 12 people have viewed this can at least one of you answer? It is silly lol
    Wondergirl Posts: 39,354, Reputation: 5431
    Jobs & Parenting Expert

Sep 2, 2007, 06:02 PM