Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    giga Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Sep 4, 2005, 02:55 PM
    Personal questions.. about girls..
    Hey.

I got my first girlfriend like, 2 weeks ago.. she has been with guys before and has made out with them.. and she has been fingered..

I am really nervous about these things. I have never.. EVER had any help with either of these things. I mean never even talked in detail about it.. its mainly the making out thing.. someone please tell me how to make out with a girl.. as I'm a total newb about it. And I literally know nothing.. I'm scared she might be displeased.
    Wildcat21 Posts: 3,582, Reputation: 435
    Ultra Member

Sep 4, 2005, 07:57 PM
    Hey Giga,

Every one of has been there. It's a not a big deal. Take it slow.

Normally the guy should lead - BUT, in this case follow her lead a little bit. Mirror her.

Take the kiss slow. Have you arms around her. Lean in, Tilt your head slightly, kiss her lips for a while, after awhile open your mouth - play with her tongue with your tongue .

You will love this - FEAR = FALSE EMOTIONS not ACTUAL REALITY.

Most things you're afraid of are NOT that big a deal. BE THE MAN!!

Any ladies want to help here?

Nothing to be scared about - this is a good thing - new girlfriend.

How old are you?
    giga Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Sep 5, 2005, 02:39 AM
    I'm 14, 15 in march
    keenu Posts: 114, Reputation: 9

Sep 5, 2005, 07:51 AM
    Have fun
    Oh, just enjoy yourself and have some fun, man!
    The good ol' days.
    All I can say is that when you are older you will look back and laugh and laugh at how scared you were when you didn't need to be at all!
    No fear is a really good modern slogan.
    NO FEAR.
    Get past that stupid debilitating fear and you will find that you will really enjoy your life and live it and have fun!
    That is one of the most important life lessons there is.
    Take it from someone who is 50 years old and is looking back...