Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    eleura Posts: 7, Reputation: 1

Aug 17, 2005, 01:46 AM
    Any insights REALLY appreciated
    Hi everybody

I'm feeling pretty stuck here. I'm looking for work and having a few complications that I'd really appreciate some insight on:

1. Where? I'm in France and I'm a new TEFL teacher (english as a 2nd or foreign language). Finding a job here is like finding a needle in a haystack and I feel that by covering all of France (preferred country) plus Spain and Italy, even Poland I'm just not focused enough for the job to find me - if you know what I mean. Any tips? Big towns, rural, cities?

2. The Love Issue. Nothing new, huh? I've met someone gorgeous. Shy and scared, but glorious. Because he's so shy its really hard to tell if the chemistry is real (and it feels pretty big, lots of pulse racing, heart twinge, dreams, big connection kind of things), or if he's interested in me too, or not. We've known each other a year now, been good friends, and I can sometimes see 'it' in the eyes - you know - but then other times he's quite cool. It's so confusing and my usual radar/sense is all mixed up.

You see, I'd stay in this area if there's something to stay for. But these feelings are getting difficult to manage and if it's unrequited then I need to get outa town. I've had enough crap in past relationships and I'm not going to torture myself unnecessarily!

For those astrologers out there, here's some figures;

Me (KP) 5 June 74 6.38 am australia
    Him (JG) 20 sept 72 730 am france

ANY clues would be soooooo great.

Thanks and blessings xx
    Kelly_B Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Aug 22, 2005, 07:33 PM
    Eleura,

Hi! I'm Kelly, I'm a clairvoyant and have been reading for about 10 years now.