Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    nicespringgirl Posts: 1,237, Reputation: 187
    Ultra Member

Aug 11, 2007, 02:49 PM
    Start learning about golf
    Dear professionals,

I am new to this, I have a strong interest in learning golfing.

Is it very hard? What will you suggest me to know before I start this hobby?

Thank you.:)
    NeedKarma Posts: 10,635, Reputation: 1706
    Uber Member

Aug 11, 2007, 04:07 PM
    A lesson from the pro at your local golf club.
    nicespringgirl Posts: 1,237, Reputation: 187
    Ultra Member

Aug 11, 2007, 04:35 PM
    Thank you, I will check this out.
    What is your avg expense on a weekly based activity?

Thanks NK.:)
    NeedKarma Posts: 10,635, Reputation: 1706
    Uber Member

Aug 12, 2007, 03:08 AM
    How mauch do I spend a week on golf you mean?
    Since I have 2 young children I play a lot less. A round here costs between $42 and $85 depending on which course. It would be a lot more in a large american city. I play about once every 2 weeks.
    Andrew Lee Posts: 3, Reputation: 3

Sep 3, 2007, 10:39 PM