Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    pradeepn_nair Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Aug 9, 2007, 09:29 PM
    I am doing my Master in Arts
    Hai,
    I am Pradeep doing my Master in Arts in Sociology.So at the end of the year I have to submit Assignments in sociology.Its like a small research only .For this how to prepare Assignments?Do you have any website name that specialy described about sociology and related things?

The Subjects are given below:
    Previous

Course-I-Theories and Thinkers in Sociology
    Course-II-Social Statistics and Social Dynamics
    Course-III-Research methods and Social Statistics
    Course-IV-Social Problems: Then and Now
    Course-V-Study of Majority and Minority groups

Final

Course-I-Study of Rural Society
    Course-II-Industrial Sociology
    Course-III-Health, Education and Society
    Course-IV-Social Movements in India
    Course-V-Polity, Economy and Society

Kindly Reply me as soon as possible.
    Thanks
    Pradeep
    Viking99 Posts: 13, Reputation: 1

Aug 16, 2007, 04:16 PM
    I'm confused by your question but would love to help. I'm wrapping up my MA in Criminology so I should be able to help with what you need. Please clarify so I can assist you. I have taught some undergrad classes if this is regarding developing an assignment for undergrads. I hope I can help.

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

Question Tools Search this Question
Search this Question:

Advanced Search

Add your answer here.

Check out some similar questions!

Martial arts movie [ 4 Answers ]

About 15 to 20 years ago I saw a movie which I can no longer recall the name of. The movie was about 5 or 6 guys who used to be in the same military unit together- who come together to help save a town or what not. Of the characters I can remember- one was drunk living in a salvage yard, one was a...

Martial Arts and Physics? [ 25 Answers ]