Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    ed42 Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Jul 26, 2007, 11:24 AM
    Licensed cdl truck driver w/ felony?
    I am a licensed cdl truck driver. I cannot get a semi driving job because of a felon I had from 4 years ago . Anyone?
    fltrucker32148 Posts: 2, Reputation: 2

Aug 31, 2007, 03:10 PM
    Quote Originally Posted by ed42
    i am a licensed cdl truck driver. i cannot get a semi driving job becasue of a felon i had from 4 years ago . anyone??
    I also had a felony se if your rights have been re instated you can do this by talking to your p o offfice and see if you can get your voting rights back you have to do this by contacting your state voter registratiob bro if this can be done you will still have trouble with some large companys but look in to smALLER COMPANY USEUALY HAVING LESS THSAN 1000 TRUCKS IT TOOK ME A WHILE I NOW DRIVE FOR PAPER TRANSPORT OUT OF GREEN BAY WISCONSEN BUT I LIVE AND DRIVE OIN THE EAST COAST HOPE THIS HELPS SOME GOOD LUCK
    bjohnson5884 Posts: 7, Reputation: 1

Mar 21, 2010, 07:07 AM

You can learn more about felony truck drivers by going to http://www.smart-trucking-jobs.com/f...kdriveres.html

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

Question Tools Search this Question
Search this Question:

Advanced Search

Add your answer here.

Check out some similar questions!

Very Very Frustrated. [ 3 Answers ]

:mad: I am 10 days late receiving my period. I have taken a HPT and had a blood test done, both negative. I am 30yo and trying to conceive a baby. I have been very regular receiving my periods 28 to 29 day. I have not had any S&S of being pregnant. Should I seek my doctor or should I want for...

So frustrated [ 3 Answers ]