Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Lilshaq Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Jun 18, 2005, 03:48 PM
    Can some body help me be great one day
    Hi my name is monroe brooks I am a sophomore in high school I am about 6'5 6'6 and I play basketball football and volleyball. I am a really good football player I play defensive end. My basketball skills are really good to I play the 2,3,4 and 5 spot. I have a few problems thought I'm not a really good ball handaler and I am not that thick I am like skin a bones a little bitt I am really strong I can bench 170 I can squat 315 and I can power clean 200. Strenth is not a problem I just need to work on some of my basketball skills can someone out there please give me a diet I can go on to get bigger not fatter but bigger in mucel mass. And can you give me some basket ball work outs I can do so I can jump higher and run faster and shoot better please give me some help me please.
    oldcoach Posts: 103, Reputation: 3

Jul 11, 2005, 07:29 PM
    To Lilshaq
    You Said:
    I really need somebody’s help. I am a 6'5 15 year old male. I play basketball, football, and volleyball.

I Said: