Ask Me Help Desk

Ask Me Help Desk (https://www.askmehelpdesk.com/forum.php)
-   Internet & the Web (https://www.askmehelpdesk.com/forumdisplay.php?f=177)
-   -   How to improve Conversion for First Time Visitors? (https://www.askmehelpdesk.com/showthread.php?t=842524)

• Dec 13, 2018, 10:40 AM
    resay
    How to improve Conversion for First Time Visitors?
    Hi
    I am an an analyst working for a Lingerie Company. I would like to improve the Conversion Rate for Visitors that are new to the site. I would like to know what visitors would like when they go to a shopping website for the first time? What do websites do right and what do they do wrong?
  • Dec 13, 2018, 10:42 AM
    resay
    How to improve Conversion for Visitors via Mobile?
    Hi
    I am an an analyst working for a Lingerie Company. I would like to improve the Conversion Rate for Visitors who come to the site via their Mobile Phone devices. I would like to know what visitors would like when they goto a shopping website for the first time? What do websites do right and what do they do wrong? What stops visitors buying on their Mobile device and what would encourage them more?

• Dec 13, 2018, 10:44 AM
    resay
    How to improve retail product pages
    Hi
    I am an an analyst working for a Lingerie Company. I would like to improve the Product Pages. I would like to know what visitors would like from their product pages? What do websites do right and what do they do wrong in terms of Product Pages?
  • Dec 13, 2018, 10:58 AM
    resay
    How to improve retail product details pages
    Hi
    I am an an analyst working for a Lingerie Company. I would like to improve the Product Details Pages, which is the page when a customer clicks through on when he/she likes a product. I would like to know what visitors would like when they goto a shopping website in terms of these pages? What do websites do right and what do they do wrong?
  • Apr 1, 2019, 03:32 AM
    VPS9
    Hello,