Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    vanheart Posts: 2,806, Reputation: 708
    Ultra Member

Aug 20, 2011, 05:11 PM
    How did you know she did all that?
    Just stay NC, & remove all of that drama.

See? How that drama sucked?

She can do, Google, whatever she wants. Block your email/phone # from her.

But blame & could have, should have, would have stuff is a waste of time.

The reasons don't really matter. Just bucking up & learning from this.

You are a student, right?

Its going to take time to heal. But you can speed it up if you want.

rocky4920 Posts: 33, Reputation: 1

Aug 20, 2011, 06:19 PM
    Yes I am a student- why do u ask?
    vanheart Posts: 2,806, Reputation: 708
    Ultra Member

Aug 20, 2011, 06:27 PM
    Cause students want to learn.

Deep down you still think that you are going to get her back.

Im not saying that that's a crime. To feel residual love for an ex. Totally normal.

But, you are already paying for it. Now. Paid actually.

Feeling like crap.

I think a nice dose of humility & gratitude is order.

At some point, you will get a giant cosmic slap in the face. Here or elsewhere.

Oh, yeah, you already got one from her. Didn't hit you yet.

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

Question Tools Search this Question
Search this Question:

Advanced Search

Check out some similar questions!

What is a Rebound Relationship ? [ 11 Answers ]

Following a painful romantic break-up, some people enter into a new relationship almost immediately, often with less-than-stellar results. Dating too soon after an emotionally charged break-up is known as a rebound relationship, and is almost always considered a bad idea for all parties...

Rebound relationship [ 6 Answers ]