Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    boookie Posts: 4, Reputation: 1

Nov 22, 2010, 09:38 PM
    Lighten your eye color.
    Does this look legit. I'm NOT tryign to advertise this wesite, but they have this Iris Lightening Kit that will actualloy lighten the color of your eyes =0

iwanna try it since the ingredients are 100% natural.. (10% Alpha-Arbutin, MSM, Distilled Water) but they won't be selling it until Dec.1st =/ they have a few testimonials listed on the page:(scroll down)

http://www.isis-cosmeceuticals.com/i...htenerinfo.htm

anybody else wanna join in with me.? =D I'm new to the siite after lurking for so long >=) lol

**BTW shout out to Golden_Girl :) iread a bunch of your helpful answers for weeks in the skin lightening topics =p lmaoo
    Synnen Posts: 7,927, Reputation: 2443
    Expert

Nov 23, 2010, 03:28 AM

Please note that chat speak is STRICTLY prohibited.
    LMENOW Posts: 3, Reputation: 1

Nov 24, 2010, 12:04 PM
    I saw this as well. It looks legit to me. It has ingredients an everything. And the whole MSM with the lightening solution makes sense. I will order when I have money. Good luck. To show you that Isis is legit, look at this website and compare http://www.parasolcorporation.ca/Herbal_Iris.html... nada... nothing.

P.S. I do not work for isis-cosmo... I'm only 18 hahaha.
    Synnen Posts: 7,927, Reputation: 2443
    Expert

Nov 25, 2010, 12:56 AM

Boookie, I don't know what part of "No Chat/text Speak" you are not understanding, but please understand this: I will continue to delete your posts containing chat speak.

This is your last informal warning.
    boookie Posts: 4, Reputation: 1

Nov 25, 2010, 04:09 AM
    Synnen, yes I finally found out what no chat speak mean NO THANKS TO YOU. Thank god for Google. You came off very rude and need to get better at clarifying yourself to new users such as myself. Work on that because it's very unprofessional and lame of you to stalk my post looking for "texting" language.