Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Sypress Posts: 5, Reputation: 1

May 26, 2010, 06:12 PM
    Girlfriend says she needs to find herself
    Hey everyone, Im pretty new to this but I am desperately seeking help.

The relationship I've shared with my fiancé (if she still is) was a very beautiful thing, we barely ever fought and no matter what, we always showed affection towards each other and told each other that we were deeply in love. From the beginning, we saw each other pretty much every day and never got tired of seeing her.

Earlier this month things changed, she told me she was afraid that she might not feel the same way I feel about her, and she said that wasn't fair for me, I told her we should work things out instead of giving each other that break she was seeking. All month long it was mixed signals, I was guilty of that as well but it was mostly out of spite. I made problems bigger than they already were and I would always accuse her of cheating on me (not to her face but I would drop hints) that was the scenario that made the most sense to me... I became so desperate to find out what was going on that I hacked into her Facebook page and saw a message I didn't like at all... I completely snapped. By no means am I an angel but I am no devil, I don't like confrontation and I am a very understanding person but even I had my limits. She's a receptionist at a clinic and her phone is at the front, I called her and right away started cursing at her and told her that it was over between us, I said that since its over between us you owe me to let me know the truth, how long has this been going on! She said that she wasn't cheating on me... I honestly thought she didn't care about or the relationship we've shared so I said something to try to get her upset... I told her that if something were to happen to me that it would be all of her fault, I really have no reason to live... That was an empty threat by the way