Jun 27, 2008, 03:44 PM
    Where can I buy benoquin cream
    Where can I buy benoquin cream
    Vicky_D Posts: 254, Reputation: 19

Jun 27, 2008, 06:57 PM
    At www.thisiswhereyoucanbuybenoquincream.com
    spotted Posts: 59, Reputation: 0

Jun 29, 2008, 10:15 PM
    I really want to know where I can buy this monobenzone cream from?

Post edited **** FC
    harmony8 Posts: 15, Reputation: 1

Jul 7, 2008, 10:02 AM
    You can buy Benoquin from the following:

Valeant Pharmaceuticals International
    One Enterprise
    Aliso Viejo, California 92656
    United States of America
    1.949.461.6609 (fax) it from Valent

They are the only manufacturer of Benoquin cream 20% in the US. The cream has been on backorder since 2007. It costs $75 for 35gram tube. I have been using it since 1989. It works really well but is very expensive and you must continue to use it otherwise your sking becomes dark again.
    mj2006 Posts: 86, Reputation: 4

Jul 7, 2008, 06:34 PM
    Quote Originally Posted by harmony8
    You can buy Benoquin from the following:

Valeant Pharmaceuticals International
    One Enterprise
    Aliso Viejo, California 92656
    United States of America
    1.949.461.6609 (fax) it from Valent

They are the only manufacturer of Benoquin cream 20% in the US. The cream has been on backorder since 2007. It costs $75 for 35gram tube. I have been using it since 1989. It works really well but is very expensive and you must continue to use it otherwise your sking becomes dark again.

You have been using benoquin for that many years, and have not completely dipigged? How is this possible?

Jul 8, 2008, 01:22 PM