Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Skyrocket Away Posts: 173, Reputation: 6

Oct 14, 2008, 06:45 AM
    Where can I get my photos printed?
    Hello, I am a photographer or 4 years. I need to get my photos printed to a size of 12x12, for a meeting I have. Where can I get them printed to this size?

:cool:
    JudyKayTee Posts: 46,503, Reputation: 4600
    Uber Member

Oct 14, 2008, 06:53 AM
    Quote Originally Posted by Skyrocket Away View Post
    Hello, I am a photographer or 4 years. I need to get my photos printed to a size of 12x12, for a meeting I have. Where can I get them printed to this size?

:cool:

Law firms use Kinko, if that helps.
    KISS Posts: 12,510, Reputation: 839
    Uber Member

Oct 14, 2008, 08:58 AM

Other places that deal with Blueprints/Engineering drawings can generally do it cheaper.
    HistorianChick Posts: 2,556, Reputation: 825
    Ultra Member

Oct 16, 2008, 06:33 AM

I've used Shutterfly - especially if the photo is digital. Shutterfly | Develop, Print & Share Digital Photos: Create Photo Gifts Online They are more private sector, but they work!
    Digipix Posts: 12, Reputation: 3

Oct 18, 2008, 02:13 PM

I would recommend going into a photography store and asking. If you do it online you can't actually see the results before you pay, but that's just me. I am not sure where you are in the world but I go to the same places where I collect my professional film. They can enlarge any image to whatever size you want and frame or print 500 copies if you want. I just prefer to use the services of a professional photo place because I can see the photos and touch them first, before paying.
    I hope this helps.
    Amy
    www.DigitalPhotographySuccess.com
    jcdill Posts: 249, Reputation: 24

Oct 24, 2008, 08:41 AM