Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Destiny08 Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Jun 11, 2008, 10:45 AM
    My boyfriend wants to have a 3 sum but I've never done it
    My boyfriend wants to have a 3 sum but I have never done one before I have never even kissed another girl before and when I tell him I'm not ready he wants me to practice but I'm not sure how to do any of that
    Synnen Posts: 7,927, Reputation: 2443
    Expert

Jun 11, 2008, 10:47 AM
    If you are not ready, or simply don't want to, you tell him NO.

If he doesn't accept that, then tell him that you'll be happy to have a threesome--adding another GUY to the mix. And that he should start practicing by kissing other guys.

(stupid men)
    AlwaysWriting Posts: 131, Reputation: 6

Jun 11, 2008, 10:54 AM
    Never doing anything you aren't comfortable with... If he wishes to be with other girls or enact outragious fantasies, kiss him goodbye.
    Fr_Chuck Posts: 81,301, Reputation: 7692
    Expert

Jun 11, 2008, 11:06 AM
    Don't do anything you don't want to, and in turn is he ready for the other type of three some and ready to be with having another man.
    liz28 Posts: 4,662, Reputation: 1034
    Ultra Member

Jun 11, 2008, 12:32 PM
    If he keeps pushing the issue maybe you should rethink your relatinship with him Have he always told you this and/or why is he pushing this issue now? Don't get sucker into to doing something you don't want to do in hopes of keeping him neither. Does he fills all your sexual desires?
    southerngalps Posts: 1,334, Reputation: 112
    Ultra Member

Jun 11, 2008, 12:51 PM