Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask

London-pro-agent is areal recruitment company?

Asked Feb 26, 2012, 04:08 AM — 1 Answer
London-pro-agent is areal recruitment company?

1 Answer
Curlyben's Avatar
Curlyben Posts: 18,089, Reputation: 8733
Admin & Wine Expert
 
#2

Feb 26, 2012, 04:20 AM
Nope, that would be a SCAM.
Refer to this announcement: Click Here
Helpful

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Add your answer here.

Remove Text Formatting

Undo
Redo
 
Decrease Size
Increase Size
Bold
Italic
Underline
Align Left
Align Center
Align Right
Ordered List
Unordered List
Decrease Indent
Increase Indent
Insert Email Link
Wrap [QUOTE] tags around selected text
Wrap [CODE] tags around selected text
Wrap [HTML] tags around selected text
Wrap [PHP] tags around selected text
Wrap [YOUTUBE] tags around selected text
Notification Type:



Check out some similar questions!

Is office@london-pro-recruitment.com a scam? [ 2 Answers ]

Dear Applicant, We hope that you have started the preparation of the required documents since your application has been very successful so far. The employer picked you after reviewing application of a few other people. The deadline is mandatory to be observed and failure to fit the deadline...

Introductory letter for a recruitment company [ 4 Answers ]

Hi can anybody send me a sample of an introductory letter for a recruitment company? The recruitment company is involved in catering and hospital jobs

Introduction Letter for a Recruitment Company [ 4 Answers ]

Hi "oasisdata1" I also just created a Recruitment Company and need to send an introduction letter to customers to be. Can you help please. Thankyou. Kalodyne

Company Introduction, Recruitment company [ 1 Answers ]

How do I write company Introduction on Recruitment Company?


View more Working Abroad questions Search