Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    kate718 Posts: 13, Reputation: 1

Jan 31, 2011, 07:06 PM
    Where should I go to college?
    I am in my second year of college and I am very unhappy at my school. I don't have many friends here and I have had a lot of stuff happen to me here. First off I was dating a guy from my college and we broke up and he will not speak to me and told many people lies about me. My roommate who was my best friend moved out and will not speak to me. I am know on my three roommate. I don't know if I want to go to school here any more. I am looking at a bigger school in a different city. It is closeing to were my boyfriend lives and I would move in with him. The school to more known and I have more options if I go to this school. I just don't know what to do.
    love_1235 Posts: 45, Reputation: 4

Jan 31, 2011, 07:11 PM
    It is a tuff decsiosn,
    You could go to a different school but what if similar things happen?
    Did you and your ex boyfriend have a bad break up?
    Maybe you should try talking to your roommate.

This is difficult to go through, but remember you are there to learn and get a career!
    The best to you, keep your head held high, and be better then them.

Jan 31, 2011, 07:17 PM
    Comment on love_1235's post
    Yea my ex and I did he says I was cheating on him and I did not. My roommate will not talk to me I have tried but it does not happen. I know that if I go to other school this stuff could still happen but at least I will have my boyfriend

Jan 31, 2011, 07:30 PM
    Well sounds like this ex boyfriend need some attention or is inmature,
    When he seys "you cheated on me: ask him where his proof is,if you were faithful you have nothing to worry about, remember new friends will come and go.

Jan 31, 2011, 07:38 PM
    He is never Inmature. I know friends come and go.

Jan 31, 2011, 07:44 PM
    Well my best awnser to you is to hang in there,
    Right now school is more important then anything.