Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Tylerrr Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Jun 1, 2007, 01:10 AM
    Confused about everything, this probably won't evn make sense.
    I'm so confused, I'm 16, jobless, girlfriendless, and questioning my friendship with some of my closest friends. I'm a frequent alcohol and drug abuser, have been for years. I just don't know what to do anymore I can't concentrate, I can't even think of the same thing for more than a minute. I used to be so confident and knew exactly what I wanted to do now I don't think I'm good at anything not even my passion wich is music and I've been playing for 2 years. I want to kill myself nothing ever goes my way nothing has made me truly happy for at least a year, and I have nobody to talk to.. I can't imagine saying any of this to my friends or parents, I don't ttrust people, it just causes more depression. I need something to put my life in some direction any direction... other than god if any of you tell me anything religious it will be ignored therefor wasting the few minutes of your life it would take for you to write about it. I have my religious views, you have yours, keep religion out of this please.
    Greg Quinn Posts: 486, Reputation: 85

Jun 1, 2007, 01:46 AM
    Quote Originally Posted by Tylerrr