Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help!
Answer   ||    Advanced Search

Ask your question or search...
International Sites: Nederlandse experts vragen
User Name 
Password 
Join   Forgot password? 

Home > Health & Wellness > Skin Lightening   »   Finally found something decent! Lightens me well

Question
 
 
Old Sep 18, 2009, 05:51 AM
try2light
Junior Member
try2light is offline
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 64
try2light See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
Finally found something decent! Lightens me well

Hi everyone,

I have been trying to lighten my skin for a while, i think some of you may remember me from before. I have used many things such as fair and flawless, bio claire (results initially were good then made me darker and is apperently dangerous), makari (broke me out!) and an endless list. I try and stay away from hydroquinone so was dissapointed when I found out Bio Claire included this and lots of other steroids. I think its been taken off the shelves now.

Anyways, I have finally stumbled across a product that actually works. My skin has cleared up and is completely even and I am a lot lighter in the space of only 3 weeks. It is the fastest non hydroquinone product I have used. Its called PowerWhite cream. This is their website PowerWhite Skin Lightening - Home.

Their ingredient list looked really good and I emailed them to make sure they didnt have hydroquinone. They said their main ingredient was sepiwhite instead. So far it has worked really well on me.

I know it may sound like im advertising, so i thought i would post some links of threads which I created myself which have nothing to do with this powerwhite cream,

Here is one I started on Bio Claire over a year ago:

http://www.askmehelpdesk.com/skin-li...me-214771.html


Here is another thread i started about Environ Complexion Clarifier:

http://www.askmehelpdesk.com/skin-li...de-293289.html


I also started one about St Dalfour Cream:
http://www.askmehelpdesk.com/skin-li...am-352491.html


These were all started by me at different periods over the last 2 yrs. I tried them all in the end and had no real success. I posted those links so that you guys wont think im trying to advertsise this new cream or anything. Trying to find the best and strongest skin lightener has been a real quest! I came across this powerwhite cream website, www.powerwhitecream.com, and it looked quite impressive.

I am really happy with it so far. Thought I would share my results, like i did with the bio claire thread I started and I will keep you all informed - its been 3 weeks and so far so good! I will keep updating!

Reply With Quote
 
     

Answers
 
 
Old Sep 24, 2009, 01:22 PM   #21  
Senior Member
MAHARANI is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: LONDON
Posts: 682
MAHARANI See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
I have ordered some of the powerwhite (product junkie LOL) because the ingredients look very interesting but the company have said that they are waiting for a delivery of the gigawhite so will dispatch hopefully in a week or so.
  Reply With Quote
 
     
 
 
Old Sep 24, 2009, 03:36 PM   #22  
Ultra Member
Golden_Girl is offline
 
Golden_Girl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 1,540
Golden_Girl See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
keep me updated on how the power white works out.
  Reply With Quote
 
     
 
 
Old Sep 28, 2009, 10:28 AM   #23  
Senior Member
MAHARANI is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: LONDON
Posts: 682
MAHARANI See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
try2light so no updates yet ?
  Reply With Quote
 
     
 
 
Old Oct 4, 2009, 09:40 AM   #24  
Senior Member
MAHARANI is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: LONDON
Posts: 682
MAHARANI See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
Still no updates try2light?
  Reply With Quote
 
     
 
 
Old Oct 4, 2009, 03:31 PM   #25  
Full Member
so sexy is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 467
so sexy See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
Quote:
Originally Posted by MAHARANI View Post
Still no updates try2light?
Have you recieved the powerwhite yet?
  Reply With Quote
 
     
 
 
Old Oct 5, 2009, 08:32 AM   #26  
Senior Member
MAHARANI is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: LONDON
Posts: 682
MAHARANI See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
Apparently there has been a delay in them receiving their gigawhite so am still waiting for it. It does seem that this might be a private individual starting up a business, but will see what happens anyway.
  Reply With Quote
 
     
 
 
Old Oct 5, 2009, 02:17 PM   #27  
Ultra Member
Golden_Girl is offline
 
Golden_Girl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 1,540
Golden_Girl See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
Well, I hope you receive it soon and if this product lightens very well please keep us updated so we can keep adding to the list of what works great.
  Reply With Quote
 
     
 
 
Old Oct 6, 2009, 06:33 AM   #28  
Senior Member
MAHARANI is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: LONDON
Posts: 682
MAHARANI See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
Will definitely do !! I just thought that as try2light has been using it for a while, that they might be able to give a little info on their progress.
  Reply With Quote
 
     
 
 
Old Oct 6, 2009, 02:01 PM   #29  
Full Member
Golden_Boy is offline
 
Golden_Boy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: under the Sun
Posts: 278
Golden_Boy See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
Oh, wow, is this product from the UK and costs only £21? What is the size/quantity?

That's crazy it's the same exact picture of jar with flower, but not the same product as that Ebay seller? One of the ingredients on their website is spelled wrong!! Oops. Lol

  Reply With Quote
 
     
 
 
Old Oct 7, 2009, 07:51 AM   #30  
Senior Member
MAHARANI is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: LONDON
Posts: 682
MAHARANI See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
I noticed that too and looking at the website, it does look a bit amateurish, but I guess we all have to start somewhere. I think someone did actually ask the ebay seller if they were affiliated with this company and they said no. Not sure why they are sharing the same stock photo.
  Reply With Quote
 
     

Your Answer
Email me when someone replies to my answer
Join Login



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes
Ask your question or search...



Similar Threads
Cream or Solution that lightens groin area fast?
(17 replies)
Will i ever find a decent guy?
(13 replies)
Getting a decent Job
(11 replies)

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Search this Thread

Advanced Search

Bookmarks





Copyright ©2003 - 2009, Ask Me Help Desk.
All times are GMT -8. The time now is 09:39 PM.