Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help!
Ask    ||    Answer
 
Advanced  
 

Ask QuestionsprogressAnswer QuestionsprogressBuild ReputationprogressBecome an Expert
 
Free Answers in 3 Easy Steps

Register Now
3 Steps

At Ask Me Help Desk you can ask questions in any topic and have them answered for free by our experts. To ask questions or participate in answering them you must register for a free account. By registering you will be able to:
  • Get free answers from experts in any of our 300+ topics.
  • Accept money for answers that you provide.
  • Communicate privately with other members (PM).
  • See fewer ads.

Home > Health & Wellness > Skin Lightening   »   DPA skin lightening?

 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Question
 
 
#1  
Old Feb 7, 2006, 07:53 PM
tyragisele
New Member
tyragisele is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 16
tyragisele See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
DPA skin lightening?

http://abaco.ya.com/skindepigment/
Is it a scam?

Reply With Quote
 
     

Answers
 
 
Old Jul 3, 2008, 08:39 PM   #2  
Junior Member
faye7 is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 56
faye7 See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
Quote:
Originally Posted by tyragisele
it has to be a scam their legs are different
  Reply With Quote
 
     
 
 
Old Jul 3, 2008, 08:40 PM   #3  
Junior Member
faye7 is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 56
faye7 See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
Quote:
Originally Posted by faye7
it has to be a scam their legs are different
if it was that easy
  Reply With Quote
 
     
 
 
Old Jul 3, 2008, 10:34 PM   #4  
Full Member
RedDiamond is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: far far away...from u
Posts: 345
RedDiamond See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
It does look good but i dont know .....i don't want you to be disappointed if it's not real.
  Reply With Quote
 
     
 
 
Old Jul 3, 2008, 10:46 PM   #5  
Full Member
RedDiamond is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: far far away...from u
Posts: 345
RedDiamond See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
plus did u see that price..omg
  Reply With Quote
 
     
 
 
Old Jul 4, 2008, 07:26 AM   #6  
Junior Member
mj2006 is offline
 
mj2006's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 76
mj2006 See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
actually ppls, this is a scam...has been around for years...im surprised its still up though im sure the emails and phone numbers arent working anymore...
  Reply With Quote
 
     
 
 
Old Jul 4, 2008, 09:56 AM   #7  
Junior Member
faye7 is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 56
faye7 See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
Quote:
Originally Posted by mj2006
actually ppls, this is a scam...has been around for years...im surprised its still up though im sure the emails and phone numbers arent working anymore...
thanks for looking out i wanted to order some. hope we dont end up like that movie i am legend, and cant coe out in the day time lol
  Reply With Quote
 
     
 
 
Old Jul 4, 2008, 12:42 PM   #8  
Full Member
RedDiamond is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: far far away...from u
Posts: 345
RedDiamond See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
LOL at legend ... I thought it was a pretty good movie. I thought something was up with that site. Those thighs looked different LOL
  Reply With Quote
 
     
 
 
Old Jul 4, 2008, 05:29 PM   #9  
Junior Member
consumer is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 34
consumer See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
Please don't ever buy lightening products through western union or moneygram, you have no insurance!

Always use your credit card or paypal so at least they have their own insurances!

The pictures look good, but this English man, working from Spain, does not state the ingredients! i am 99% certain this is a SCAM
  Reply With Quote
 
     
 
 
Old Jul 4, 2008, 09:21 PM   #10  
Junior Member
faye7 is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 56
faye7 See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
Quote:
Originally Posted by consumer
Please don't ever buy lightening products through western union or moneygram, you have no insurance!

Always use your credit card or paypal so at least they have their own insurances!

The pictures look good, but this English man, working from Spain, does not state the ingredients! i am 99% certain this is a SCAM
it has to be something that we can use that really works for a longer time that want turn dark . theirs a lot of products that use to work dont now. since they have the tanning bed maybe we should invent the lighten bed just a thought. i believe this benoquin fried my face and brain
  Reply With Quote
 
     

Your Answer
Email me when someone replies to my answer
Join Login





Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

 
Similar Sponsors


Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page

Similar Threads
skin lightening
(24 replies)
skin lightening?
(11 replies)
skin lightening
(1 replies)
Skin Lightening
(2 replies)

Search this Thread

Advanced Search

Bookmarks

Sponsors



Copyright ©2003 - 2009, Ask Me Help Desk.
All times are GMT -8. The time now is 08:59 PM.