Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help!
Answer   ||    Advanced Search

Ask your question or search...
International Sites: Nederlandse experts vragen
User Name 
Password 
Join   Forgot password? 

Home > Health & Wellness > Skin Lightening   »   derma underarm whitening/peeling set.

Question
 
 
#1  
Old May 24, 2008, 07:32 PM
Strawberry_09
New Member
Strawberry_09 is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 6
Strawberry_09 See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
derma underarm whitening/peeling set.

i want to buy the derma underarm whitening/peeling set. but its from a different country. i believe some people have bought this product from this site http://www.freewebs.com/eunicebeautyproducts/

is it safe to buy it or do u think its one of those fake sites that steal your money. i really need this product for the summer since im going to be active and stuff... also does it really work?


help.

Reply With Quote
 
     

Answers
 
 
Old May 25, 2008, 05:23 AM   #2  
Beauty & Skin Lightening Expert
PunkChic is offline
 
PunkChic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: England.
Posts: 1,030
PunkChic See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
The website looks quite tacky.
So not really sure it would be safe to order from there.

Does it work? Good chances it might as it contains Arbutin and licorice.
  Reply With Quote
 
     
 
 
Old May 25, 2008, 09:24 AM   #3  
New Member
NJnC is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 10
NJnC See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
From my experience, itz safe....

I'm from de UK and i bought Met-tatione supplements....

and it arrived in a week plus...

Perfectly packaged...

I wz a bit doubtful lyk U coz of de site 2.
  Reply With Quote
 
     
 
 
Old May 25, 2008, 09:45 AM   #4  
New Member
Strawberry_09 is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 6
Strawberry_09 See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
Quote:
Originally Posted by NJnC
From my experience, itz safe....

I'm from de UK and i bought Met-tatione supplements....

and it arrived in a week plus...

Perfectly packaged...

I wz a bit doubtful lyk U coz of de site 2.



















how did you pay for it?
  Reply With Quote
 
     
 
 
Old May 25, 2008, 03:39 PM   #5  
New Member
NJnC is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 10
NJnC See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
You click on the product U want to buy say, 'Derma Underarm Peeling kit'

Then, click on 'BUY NOW'

It then takes U a site called 'xoom'

U sign Up..then, Put the required details lyk card details

Then U just click on the pay button.
  Reply With Quote
 
     
 
 
Old May 25, 2008, 03:44 PM   #6  
New Member
Strawberry_09 is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 6
Strawberry_09 See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
Quote:
Originally Posted by NJnC
You click on the product U want to buy say, 'Derma Underarm Peeling kit'

Then, click on 'BUY NOW'

It then takes U a site called 'xoom'

U sign Up..then, Put the required details lyk card details

Then U just click on the pay button.




I mean like how did you pay for it, as in like credit or check, etc.






im afraid that my info is going to be taken and stuff. :S
  Reply With Quote
 
     
 
 
Old May 25, 2008, 07:24 PM   #7  
New Member
NJnC is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 10
NJnC See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
Oh....i'm s.o.r.r.y!

Well, i used my Visa Debit Card.

N, my details hz been safe

Therz nt been any illegal money withdrawal from my account.

Itz safe.
  Reply With Quote
 
     
 
 
Old May 26, 2008, 02:26 AM   #8  
New Member
izabet is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 12
izabet See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
i would not trust it. does not look legit enough. and how do you know if NJnC is not the person running that website trying to get you to purchase her product? don't trust it.
  Reply With Quote
 
     
 
 
Old May 26, 2008, 04:27 AM   #9  
New Member
NJnC is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 10
NJnC See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
Quote:
Originally Posted by izabet
i would not trust it. does not look legit enough. and how do you know if NJnC is not the person running that website trying to get you to purchase her product? don't trust it.
R U serious...Izabet?? I wz just answering 'er questnz.

Anywyz, SB09, if yr gutz stil dsn't feel right...itz cool!

Just search de internet 4 anyothr site dat sells de Derma Underarm Whitening...
and, dat U also feel alot safe wit.

Cheers!
  Reply With Quote
 
     

Your Answer
Email me when someone replies to my answer
Join Login



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes
Ask your question or search...



Similar Threads
underarm whitening?
(6 replies)
Q: Underarm Whitening
(1 replies)
dark underarm
(1 replies)
Derma Fade
(0 replies)
Papaya Whitening Peeling Cream
(0 replies)

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Search this Thread

Advanced Search

Bookmarks





Copyright ©2003 - 2009, Ask Me Help Desk.
All times are GMT -8. The time now is 06:24 PM.