I have been trying like mad to find Benoquin 20% Monobenzone cream. I live in the UK. I have called the states and anywhere I can think of. NO. I have asked a few doctors to prescribe me the cream and I will take 'full blame'. NO. Buying from the Web is scary. I want to permanently depigment but I want to know that what I will be putting on my skin is the real thing. I have found a website called fairnglow.com, they have a photo of the prodcut made by MAC Remedies LTD India and as far as I know the product design is that exactly. The thing I am not sure and I dont even know if they are scams. Searching 'fairnglow' in Google there seem to be a thousand questions posted by the same users in YahooAnswers promoting the produc. This surely couldn't be a good sign?
Anyone know where I can get the creams? I have really looked everywhere..I would love your help.
And please no 'Be proud of who you are!' I am but I still wanna do this!!
mono is dangerous if you dont have vitiligo you can end up with white spots on your body, mono does not lighten the skin it turns it white, i would recommed hq which will lighten your skin
antola chandani is wright you cannot get it without a script, but there are independent sellers that sell mono, some are authentic and some are not, when i used mono i first bought from the chinese, whcih proved to be a costly mistake, i ended up buying from another company and had good results with minimal white spots but if you want like mj colour its gonna take years to fully depig to his colour.
you should really reconsider mono cause once you start theirs no going back and if you do get teh uneven tone with whitespots everywhere you may end up spending a lot more money to reapir the damage mono may cause
I have Vitiligo, I have purchased from fairnglow, it came in cosmetic pack, I have asked them, Why it is so, they told its pure Monobenzone just to pass customs, its so. then I showed to nearby chemist, he told its monobenzone. I am now using it, But before that i have purchased from Monobenzone.net, the same chemist told that its not Monobenzone, Hydroquione and Kojic mixture. Is there any one who have purchased from fairnglow.com I just want to confirm more about it because i want to purchase more, because of vitiligo.
I am confused if you purchased from fair and glow and they said it real mono then why this question again?
Unless your fair and glow and you are trying to bash another company. I smell a rat here? Your intentions is this post where not good. I have used mono from .net with results i have the white spots to prove it.
You should just stay with the company that works best for you and stop talking nonsense.
Because of .net i finally have the color i always wanted and i am no longer uncomfortable in my own skin.