Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Natalie LEWIS Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Jul 24, 2013, 09:47 PM
    Too much golden redish orange
    I colored my hair at home and its too orange, it looks like I'm a red head like med like a level 6_7 how can I get our to look more beige without bleaching.
    clairemsmith Posts: 122, Reputation: 2

Jul 25, 2013, 10:20 PM
    In that situation I use a demi-permanent color in medium to dark ash blonde to correct it. Ash counteracts red/orange tones.

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

Question Tools Search this Question
Search this Question:

Advanced Search

Add your answer here.

Check out some similar questions!

Orange memorial hospital school of nursing, orange nj transcript [ 0 Answers ]

I graduated from Orange Memorial Hospital School of Nursing in 1982, has anyone been able to locate where these School transcripts have gone and who do we contact to obtain them?

I have dyed my hair blonde and it has orange tones in it,how doo I get the orange out [ 3 Answers ]

I have dyed my haie blonde. And of course it has orange tones all over my hair. And all I won't is beautiful blonde hair. Someone please help me to get the orange out of my hair. And I have really thin hair so I don't really need to many harsh chemicals on my hair , so what do I need to do? I won't...

Mixed some hair colors, now it is orange, how can I get the orange out? [ 1 Answers ]

I put blonde highlighter on my brown hair, turned it yellow, then tried to cover it up with dark brown dye, now it is orange, what can I do to get the orange out?

Dyed hair last night & now I have pumpkin orange what can I do to get the orange out [ 4 Answers ]

Dyed my hair last night and now have pumpkin orange hair how can I get the orange out?

Redish urine? [ 12 Answers ]