Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    kellie23 Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Dec 2, 2010, 01:28 PM
    Would the one love leave me
    I am a college student and I have falling in love wit another student, will he leave me here to go back home for good?
    Enigma1999 Posts: 2,223, Reputation: 1077
    Welbeing Expert

Dec 2, 2010, 02:57 PM

Could you please elaborate more.

Does this other person know that you love him? Are you two even in a relationship? How long have you known him?
    Andrew916 Posts: 182, Reputation: 33

Dec 2, 2010, 04:53 PM

With out knowing much of the above I can give you this answer. I am madly in love with my girlfriend of little over a year and we are both in college. BUT if I thought it would be beneficial for my me and my future to go to another university or even go home I would. I might try and do a long distance relationship but in the end it boils down to this. I'm in college to get ahead in life and study and get a good job so I can raise a family. If I need to go somewhere else to further that I will. Relationships are obviously important but I'm paying mind blowing amounts of money to go to school and learn not be in a relationship. That being said I know a lot of people who are just the opposite. It all depends on him. (and we know nothing about him) Keep in mind this is just what I'd do and we can't even figure out what he might do until we know more about him.

-Drew
    Aleeravilu Posts: 77, Reputation: 22

Dec 3, 2010, 10:51 AM