Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    JK191 Posts: 151, Reputation: 31

Jan 18, 2010, 07:28 PM
    Trouble helping girlfriend orgasm
    Well hello, I'm JK191, I've been coming to this site and reading some of the threads but never actually registered or posted. I'm afraid I can't have much insight to offer as I'm quite new to the sexual experience.

Anyway, the background info that you guys usually need to make a better judgement and assessment:

-I'm 18, my girlfriend is 19.
    -We've been dating for about 11 months now.
    -Sexually active between ourselves for 6 of them.

-We were both virgins to each other but had made-out and engaged in oral sex with 1 previous Girlfriend/boyfriend each.

Ok, so the trouble I'm coming upon is that I have a bit of trouble helping her achieve climax.

We do not engage in sex often, it averages out to about once every 2 weeks since we're both busy with university and some other activities.

I have no problem talking about sex with her and doing so did help make the whole experience a lot more pleasurable for her. She says that I've been learning from what she explains and that it did make it overall better.

We do spend quite a long time on foreplay, sometimes up to 40 minutes. I'll usually go down on her prior to intercourse for a good 15-25 minutes (I enjoy doing it very much so, and she's happy that she doesn't have to ask or so she says anyway :) ). I can last quite a lot during sex should I want to, I'll at least take 15 minutes.

Things is, I don't know what seems to be the problem.

I think its me that's screwing up but I don't know at what exactly.

She does say she can reach orgasm when masturbating, but she can't seem to get there with me. It makes me a bit sad that I can't help her climax when she helps me about every time.

I'd appreciate any input and would be happy to answer any questions so as to help you have a better view.