Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    jasmine_caprice Posts: 6, Reputation: 1

Jan 20, 2006, 08:39 PM
    Could I be preganant?
    Well first of all me and my fiancée had sex around the time of ovulation.. but the day I was suppose to start my period I started to bleed with no cramps.. not that long after the bleeding lightend up.. now I have been spotting pink blood for like 3 days... I also feel like my cervix and uterus is swollen. I am really over emotional and for some reason the past two days my lips on my vagina have been swollen.. it feels like it does after sex but I haven't had any for like days? So is there a chance that I could be pregnant and are these symptoms normal?
    lilfyre Posts: 508, Reputation: 98

Jan 20, 2006, 08:58 PM
    visit you doctor
    It could possibly be implantation bleeding but I can not say for sure as I am not a doctor. I am only a person that enjoys trying to help people to the best of my ability. I guess you could say it is off to the doctors for you, only your doctor can provide you with the information that you are seeking.
    fhforever19 Posts: 26, Reputation: 2

Jan 22, 2006, 09:10 PM
    Are you still on BC and if not when did you get off BC? The reason I ask is because I had the same AF symptoms, minus the swollen vagina lips, and the Dr. said that was normal since I recently came off the patch 12.14.05.
    HTH if not you can always call the Dr. Good Luck and keep me posted.

Feli

Jan 23, 2006, 12:36 AM
    I am not on birth control and haven't beenfor a while.. I noticed that when I stand too long that I get bloated and that's when my lips sometimes will get swollen.. but I finally made a appointment on Tuesday.. so I will find out then.. thank you
    sree ram Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Jan 23, 2006, 06:31 AM
    Hi,Im new to this site but I need help.Could I be pregnant?