Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    skingovernment Posts: 48, Reputation: 1

Jan 22, 2008, 08:39 PM
    Has anyone tried the NEW AND IMPROVED YSA papaya soap?
    I've been using ysa papaya soap for 2 years na and it has lightened my skin. This actually would have become a staple in my skincare regimen. But they put out a new kind of ysa papaya soap -new and improved daw. I thought it was exactly the same na iniba lang yung shape. However, parang it smells different. Tapos when I left it in the soap dish namuti siya (which never happened w/ the old version). This made me think na baka they use much less papaya na to make this soap and the reason why it's color orange before you actually use the soap is because of artificial coloring. Plus, the old version actually makes your skin sting a little which would mean that it is working. Pero this never happened w/ the new version.

Is it just me or has anyone who has regularly used ysa papaya soap before have the same thoughts? And what soap are you using now?

Please let me know what you think. I would gladly appreciate it.
    roxcy Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Feb 25, 2008, 09:34 PM
    Yes I have used this soap for a long time now while living in the Philippines. Now I am living in the u.s. and cannot find the ysa papaya soap anywhere. Can you tell me of a retailer chain which handles this product.
    SugarBlush Posts: 138, Reputation: 0

Feb 25, 2008, 11:15 PM
    Ysa? Never heard of it. :confused:
    websetc Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Apr 15, 2008, 11:49 AM
    Quote Originally Posted by skingovernment