Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    rambolion Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Aug 27, 2013, 03:57 PM
    My girlfriend is lying to me
    I have a long, specific story but some advice would be great

So I started seeing my girlfriend freshman year of college, I am now a sophomore. She makes me really happy, is real pretty, and is a fun person.

She is crazy about me, and is afraid of losing me which is great. I am a confident handsome 4.0 engineering student.

She brought up to me that there was a guy back home that she was getting over, and he was all over her. He would text her sappy stuff, and she would play along with it. I told her I was uncomfortable with it so she stopped (apparently). She had put his number as a different name in her phone, and would text him stuff saying that he is hot, or she misses having sex with him. I called her out (we would play around with each others phones and see messages), and she was apologetic and stopped talking to him. But that lie sometimes gets to me and makes me wonder if there are others.

One thing that really bothers me, is the amount of guys she has been with. Drunk one night, she told me that she had had sex with 15 guys. That just disgusted me, but I tried to put it aside. But after she signed into her Facebook on my computer, I realized that she still talks to all of these previous guys that she had sex with. That made me even more uncomfortable. The bad part is that she claims to have never had sexual relations with these guys, when their conversations show otherwise.

Another big lie that is currently ongoing is that her grades are god awful, but she continues to tell me that they are great. I know she is a smart person, but she does not manage time well. After she signed into the grade website one day, I saw that her grades were under a 2.0. Almost bad enough to get kicked out of the university. This scares me, because at some point she will be kicked out if these grades keep up.