Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    penjo Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Dec 5, 2006, 11:03 PM
    Scholarship for masters degree
    HI,

I am a IT graduate from Bhutan and would like to request for help in finding scholarships to pursue my masters degree. Since Bhutan is a developing country, we cannot fund the masters course ourselves, hence the need for the scholarship. I would be very grateful if you could give me a way to find scholarship for a masters degree.

Thanks a lot
    subhash Chandra Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Jan 15, 2007, 09:50 AM
    I am diong my Bachelor of Physical Education from Lakshmibai National Institute of Physical Education, Gwalior,M.P. INDIA. I want to do my Master degree in physical education from Sweden or from any other Forigen country. I do need monitary assistance to complete my study.
    Can you plese suggest me for the mentioned.
    Subhash
    subhash Chandra Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Jan 15, 2007, 09:52 AM
    I am diong my Bachelor of Physical Education from Lakshmibai National Institute of Physical Education, Gwalior,M.P. INDIA. I want to do my Master degree in physical education from Sweden or from any other foreign country. I do need monetary assistance to complete my study.
    Can you please suggest me for the mentioned.
    Subhash
    Fikre Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Mar 31, 2010, 02:28 AM
    Chandra

subhash Chandra See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.

I am diong my BED IN GEOGRAPHY AND ENVIRONMENTAL STUDIES from jimma university. I want to do my Master degree in global environmental change from lecicester university. I do need monetary assistance to complete my study.
    Can you please suggest me for the mentioned.

Fikre
    tbde1 Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Jun 8, 2010, 06:42 AM
    I have first degree in physics from alemay university.I want to do my master degree in any physics.
    I am tekalign
    tbde1 Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Jun 8, 2010, 06:48 AM