Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    lovenhatehim Posts: 3, Reputation: 1

Feb 16, 2013, 11:08 PM
    I need help I might go crazy
    I am in a long distance relationship and it was all beautiful like any love story in the beginning. But now things have soured just too much. My boyfriend thinks I am good for nothing. He thinks I am lazy and never work hard. He thinks that I am never serious about my life and career. I guess everyone thinks about their future. Aren't bfs supposed to be supportive? I don’t know how to say this I am still a student and he is doing well in life. I don’t know if I should leave him but I love him just too much. I cannot imagine being with someone else. I have dreamed of a life with him. We argue most of the times it’s been an endless months of quarrels and arguments. Although in the end we try to make things all right for few minutes which leads to another argument.

God I am sick and tired of all this. I have no good friends to confide on neither I’m too close with my family. I feel lost and hopeless. He was the only one who could bring happiness in my life but everything is turning into a disaster. I cannot concentrate on anything. My life has become useless. When I just start to get over him he comes back and assures me that things will be all right but I don’t know if it’s ever true. I wonder if he truly loves me .If he loves me he would accept me as I’m .I cannot leave him or live with him. We haven’t met for 1.5 years. I thought waiting for him is right but now I’m confused. May be I will never be able to love someone as I love him. What should I do? I need help.
    lilianamg Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Feb 17, 2013, 11:53 AM