Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    jaimecat Posts: 8, Reputation: 1

Sep 28, 2008, 04:46 PM
    What's going on here? Is he using me?
    I’m in college. I started liking this guy who is a senior. He studied abroad last year where I’m studying abroad next semester. He actually sent me a message over the summer saying “you’re going right?” and gave me advice. In my opinion, he was very flirty from the moment we saw each other at the beginning of the school year. He hugged me right away and liked to tickle me and hug me.

We started talking on IM. He invited me over to his room when I wanted music. He suggested we go to a church service on campus. Told him I liked him. He acted surprised which is stupid since I thought it was fairly obvious and he even admitted he suspected it after the campus service. I thought his reaction was bad but he said it was more like “Wow. This girl likes me…she’s cool. Don’t know what to do”