Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Babyface Posts: 3, Reputation: 1

Feb 16, 2003, 05:52 PM
    Compatibility with an old flame
    Am recently separated after 11 years of marriage. An old flame who's never quite lost interest is re-surfacing. I don't want to even see him if this is not a good match because I know the attraction will be strong. I don't want to go down a road that will lead to heartache for both of us. Are we a good match? My DOB is 20Aug70 2am, his 14May68 1:50am. Any advice would be welcomed. Thanks!
    LoriAngelConnectio Posts: 8, Reputation: 1

May 10, 2003, 05:17 PM
    I would be happy to help you. Check out my site! LoriAngelConnectio
    kking46 Posts: 15, Reputation: 1

May 12, 2003, 08:16 PM
    Hi My name is Francine, and I have been doing psychic and Tarot readings for over 20 yrs. This is a gift that me and my sister have. I can give you the answer that you need. I have a website. Go to http://www.askfrancine.com and I will answer any question that you may have.

Francine

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

Question Tools Search this Question
Search this Question:

Advanced Search

Add your answer here.

Check out some similar questions!

Old flame won't die [ 4 Answers ]

HI, I am, but not strongly, precognitive and an empath, however; when it comes to anything about myself I am clueless! So, I am hoping that a stronger psychic can tell me something. I dated a guy for a year and a half starting when I was 16. I know everyone's says it's "puppy" love at that...

Old Flame Still Burning? [ 2 Answers ]

Bumped into an old flame at the weekend, she seemed pleased to see me and introduced me to her friend/boy friend, I'm not sure which, with fondness or so it seemed. It was a real shock to see her and I didn't really say much, in fact I was a little cold. I left the club shortly after as I...

Old Flame.. Or Two Flames [ 5 Answers ]