Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask

Service@london-jobster.com is this a real mail id? I am getting job offers from this

Asked Aug 24, 2010, 05:09 AM — 1 Answer
I get mails from above mention id. All mails offering me job in ireland. Is this true to your knowledge?
Rgds

Shijo

1 Answer
smoothy's Avatar
smoothy Posts: 15,494, Reputation: 10703
Uber Member
 
#2

Aug 24, 2010, 05:37 AM
I view any job offers that come via e-mail that are NOT in DIRECT response to applications you made to them to be spam, and actually worse...phishing or attempts to get money from you in promise of a service they have no intention of delivering.

Legitimate job offers aren't made via bulk email. Ever.
Helpful

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search



Check out some similar questions!

Service@london-jobster.com? [ 4 Answers ]

Is this a really jobster?

A financial planning service offers a post-secondary savings program. The plan calls [ 5 Answers ]

IS there a better way of solving this then trial and error ...how do you solve on the BA II plus calculator? A financial planning service offers a post-secondary savings program. The plan calls for you to make eight annual payments of $11,700 each, with the first payment occurring today, your...

Credit card offers through the mail [ 20 Answers ]

Hi every one, I am so tired of receiving almost every day offers for credit cards through the mail : from banks, credit companies, oil companies... Is there anything I can do to stop that ? Thanks guys,


View more Private Investigations questions Search