Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Anabela Posts: 9, Reputation: 2

May 30, 2007, 04:57 PM
    Spotting.very scared!
    No body answered my question so I will try again with more info.
    I'm 26, married, Trying to conceive for a year, no succes.
    Abnormal pap test (going for colposcopy for the 2nd time in a year, first time everything was OK. All of my hormonal tests look good.
    I've been trying to conceive, no succes, doctor presbribed Clomid.
    I was supposted to take it on the 3rd day of my period, but my period never came for 3 months (last one was in March).
    I did many hpts wich were all negative.
    A month ago I even did blood, also negative.
    I'VE BEEN SPOTTING LIGHT BROWN (old blood) FOR ALMOST 3 MONTHS.
    Slight cramps here and there, nothing unbearable (just like pms) BUT NO BLOOD.
    (Sometimes a little pinkish, but that's all).
    It will come and go (every day) with an hour, two, or three with nothing on a pad.
    I'm dying to know what's happening to me.
    My gyneco. Is on a vacation and won't see me until July.
    SOMEBODY PLEASE TELL ME WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME.
    Why am I spotting for so long?

THANK YOU EVERYBODY who tried to help me with this
    JoeCanada76 Posts: 6,669, Reputation: 1707
    Uber Member

May 30, 2007, 05:32 PM
    What you need to do is go to a gynocologists and let them diagnose you and take and demand more tests to find out what is going on.

Joe
    buggage Posts: 1,514, Reputation: 165
    Ultra Member

May 30, 2007, 07:26 PM