Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    voguegirl Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Jan 9, 2008, 02:41 AM
    Embarrassing habit during sex
    Since I've started being a bit more wild during sex I have a really embarrassing problem. My boyfriend likes to do lots of different positions and once he removes his penis from me I get terrible wind from the front (fanny fart) and he doesn't really say much but I find it highly embarrassing, after sex I could still go on releasing this wind for a while but its actually involuntary I cannot stop it from coming out and sometimes they are REALLY long, can anyone help me, as its putting me off sex
    simoneaugie Posts: 2,490, Reputation: 438
    Ultra Member

Jan 9, 2008, 03:15 AM
    Sometimes a lot of air can be pushed into the vagina. Vagina's are an amazing organ made to stretch around a baby's head. The fact that you are taking on air is because he is doing such a fine job. Tell him that the outflux of air embarrasses you. It may not bother him at all. In any case, it's not abnormal.
    voguegirl Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Jan 9, 2008, 04:22 AM
    So would many other women also experience these noises, and basically your saying its natural, there's nothing that can be done about it?
    rpg219 Posts: 504, Reputation: 81

Jan 9, 2008, 04:23 AM
    That is exactly what is being said. Very normal.
    Choux Posts: 3,047, Reputation: 376
    Ultra Member

Jan 9, 2008, 01:09 PM
    I think it must be fairly common for women to take in air into the vagina in different kinds of situations.

This discussion can get too, hm, too much, so I'll just let it go at that... :D
    ISneezeFunny Posts: 4,175, Reputation: 821
    Ultra Member

Jan 9, 2008, 01:32 PM
    Happens pretty frequently... the first time, I thought the girl had passed gas, then I realized what had happened... I had a good laugh about it, but really... I find it normal.
    ampersandra Posts: 70, Reputation: 10

Jan 9, 2008, 06:12 PM