Hi,

I want to know is it possible that once you have ejected the USB Drive and then reconnect it without removing and reinserting it.
Will it be possible to do it instantly?
One more thing I want to know is that
Suppose that your desktop system is a server. Will it be possible that users are prohibited to access only your USB drive but allowed other USB/Pen drives?

Thanks