Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    qtie8411 Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Feb 11, 2005, 03:54 PM
    Where do his loyalties lie?
    Hi

Im new to this so Ill make it as quick as possible. I met this guy a few months ago... we went on a date and he was honest with me and told me he lives with his girlfriend but currently isn't happy but is confused about his situation. Needless to say I didn't see him again but we continued to talk. We lost contact after a few months and out of the blue he contacted me. We met for dinner and his situation is still the same, he is with his girlfriend living together. I would really like to get know him better. He is still confused about his feelings for his girlfriend and told me he is staying with her because they bought a house together and he has invested a lot of money and in it. I think it's a stupid reason for not leaving someone. I am 28 he is 33. My question is should I wait and see if he breaks up with her... OR better yet how can I get them to break up?

QT
    justjamestx Posts: 42, Reputation: 4

Feb 11, 2005, 10:54 PM
    What tangled webs we weave