Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    juhi622 Posts: 3, Reputation: 1

Dec 20, 2006, 08:01 PM
    His silence
    Hi!

This is my first time. I need to see if I am over reacting. I am in relationship with this guy for four years he says he wants to marry me but keeps avoiding the final steps. Meanwhile I have on and off found text messages coming in from some stranger who addresses him as baboie and that they miss him etc. first time he passed me spam crap I let it go. Than I found it again on thanksgiving week end I was made so answered it on his phone and let him know that I was aware of his stupid play around requested that we talk he avoids the issue. I sent him two e-mail and no response from him he lives in another city so what should I do? How do I get him to talk and I have made my intention clear to him that if he is going to have one sided commuted relationship than he can hit the road. He is trying to be nice does all the things to avoid being with me. So we will not have to talk. What should I do? Do you think I am over reacting? His family and friends all like me he wants me but I get the feeling he wants to keep me on side while he plays around. I do not want to settle for less.
    Sariya Posts: 11, Reputation: 2

Dec 20, 2006, 08:16 PM
    Ditch him. If he will not be honest with you, honey, don't even waste your time. If it is bumpy now it will most likely not work out in a marriage. There is someone out there that will LOVE you and RESPECT you. Don't settle for less. There is a special man out there waiting for the day you allow them to care about you, your feelings, your thoughts, your aches and pains. This guy doesn't seem to care one way or the other.
    justjamestx Posts: 42, Reputation: 4

Dec 21, 2006, 02:06 AM