Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help!
  Advanced
Register  |  Log in  
   Ask    
 Answer  
  Help  

Ask QuestionsprogressAnswer QuestionsprogressBuild ReputationprogressBecome an Expert
 
Free Answers in 3 Easy Steps

Register Now
3 Steps

At Ask Me Help Desk you can ask questions in any topic and have them answered for free by our experts. To ask questions or participate in answering them you must register for a free account. By registering you will be able to:
  • Get free answers from experts in any of our 300+ topics.
  • Accept money for answers that you provide.
  • Communicate privately with other members (PM).
  • See fewer ads.

Home > Business & Careers > Other Business & Careers   »   www.ecdigit.com and Victor King is FRAUD

 
Question Tools Search this Question Display Modes
Question
 
 
#1  
Old Aug 16, 2007, 08:40 AM
zosiana
New Member
zosiana is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 1
zosiana See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
www.ecdigit.com and Victor King is FRAUD

Hi Everyone,

I just want to warn everyone about this site:

[COLOR="Red"]www.ecdigit.com and Victor King[/color]

because they are fraud. I paid them $880
for the xbox 360 and Ps3 and I didnt get
my orders and they are not answering my
email and gave me the wrong consignment
number.

spread the word so that they will not do it again.

Reply With Quote
 
     

Answers
 
 
Old Aug 16, 2007, 08:55 AM   #2  
Emland
Ultra Member
Emland is offline
 
Emland's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Tidewater, VA
Posts: 1,989
Emland See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.Emland See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.Emland See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.Emland See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
Please be careful that you don't end up getting sued in a libel case.
  Reply With Quote
 
     
 
 
Old Aug 16, 2007, 10:06 AM   #3  
Fr_Chuck
Christianity Expert
Fr_Chuck is offline
 
Fr_Chuck's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Atlanta GA
Posts: 23,619
Fr_Chuck has disabled reputation
They are located in China
Address:NO 867-873,zhongying street,YanTian district,ShenZhen,China

Zipe Code:518000

Email:sales@ecdigit.com

:ecdigit@msn.com

How long has it been, I know at times it has taken me 2 to 3 months to recieve items from China.
  Reply With Quote
 
     
 
 
Old Aug 16, 2007, 10:22 AM   #4  
Lowtax4eva
American Immigration Expert
Lowtax4eva is offline
 
Lowtax4eva's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Montreal, Canada
Posts: 1,822
Lowtax4eva See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.Lowtax4eva See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
google the company name, it's listed on alot of fraud alert sites.

Sorry but seems like you were ripped off, if you paid by credit card call and tell them the story, they may be able to stop the payment or have it returned.

Visa was pretty good to us, we payed $20.00 for an online search for a friend and the site claimed to have full address and phone #, we then paid and it came back saying it had no info, we called Visa and told them the story and they returned the payment due to fraud.

FraudWatchers.Org - www.ecdigit.com
  Reply With Quote
 
     


Question Tools Search this Question
Search this Question:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

 
Similar Sponsors

Similar Questions
Question Asker Topic Answers Last Post
About the faith of www.freelotto.com Renas Grants 21 Oct 26, 2007 03:18 PM
Victor Trujillo (Brozo Clown) mail address flor Entertainers 1 Feb 21, 2007 07:26 PM
WWW Naming Curlyben Internet & the Web 2 Jun 2, 2005 03:37 AM
www.w3.com?? arawson@wi.rr.com Spyware, Viruses, etc. 1 Dec 7, 2004 04:28 PM




Copyright ©2003 - 2007, Ask Me Help Desk.
All times are GMT -8. The time now is 10:31 AM.

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.0.0 RC6 © 2006, Crawlability, Inc.