Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    FriendlyFlower Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Feb 21, 2009, 07:10 PM
    I feel horrible
    I've been feeling miserable these past two weeks. I find myself getting very frustrated and my emotions feel all over the place. Nothing major has happened to really bring this about. Well, a lot has been going on... but nothing that's "end of the world".
    I feel like I've been doing too much thinking and it just overwelms me. I've been doing a lot of sleeping. I'm a full time college student and I work a part time night shift job. When I'm not working or at class I just want to sleep and sleep and sleep. I'm scared I'm getting too much sleep which is unhealthy and I know it's not good to just want to stay in bed all the time.
    I don't want to go into detail with everything because that would just take forever. My frustrations stem from issues with school, career, money (bigtime!), social life (I pretty much don't have one while at school) and my relationship w/ my boyfriend. I don't like to talk about the way I've been feeling. I just put a smile on my face and pretend like everythings okay. I don't like bringing this up to close friends, my mom, sister or even my boyfriend. It makes me feel like I'm complaining or that I have some kind of emotional issues and I hate that. I don't like communicating these feelings to people.
    Every time I wake up I tell myself I am going to be happy today, but it never really happens. I try, but it just doesn't work out that way. Some days I don't have any overly frustrating moments, but I find myself in more of a glum mood instead. Some times at random moments I break down into tears.