Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help!
Answer   ||    Advanced Search

Ask your question or search...
International Sites: Nederlandse experts vragen
User Name 
Password 
Join   Forgot password? 

Home > Computers & Technology > Internet & the Web   »   Website Info

Question
 
 
#1  
Old Nov 21, 2006, 08:05 AM
danka2292
New Member
danka2292 is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 2
danka2292 See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
Website Info

Hi!
Can somebody please tell me the content of this website? http://stanley.adcentriconline.com:8080/index.jsp.

Reply With Quote
 
     

Answers
 
 
Old Nov 21, 2006, 08:07 AM   #2  
Computer Expert and Renaissance Man
ScottGem is offline
 
ScottGem's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: LI, NY - USA
Posts: 33,704
ScottGem See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.ScottGem See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.ScottGem See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.ScottGem See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.ScottGem See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.ScottGem See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.ScottGem See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.ScottGem See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.ScottGem See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.ScottGem See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.ScottGem See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
Pay to call ScottGem for advice ($.75/min)
Call ScottGem via Skype™
Why do you ask?
  Reply With Quote
 
     
 
 
Old Nov 21, 2006, 08:09 AM   #3  
Senior Member
Sentra is offline
 
Sentra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Louisiana
Posts: 390
Sentra See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
Send a message via Yahoo to Sentra
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&l...triconline.com

I wouldn't.
  Reply With Quote
 
     
 
 
Old Nov 21, 2006, 08:09 AM   #4  
Senior Member
Thomas1970 is offline
 
Thomas1970's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Stumbling toward Shambala (currently Connecticut)
Posts: 857
Thomas1970 See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.Thomas1970 See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
Hi Danka,
The page appears to be currently unavailable, unable to be displayed.
  Reply With Quote
 
     
 
 
Old Nov 21, 2006, 08:17 AM   #5  
New Member
danka2292 is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 2
danka2292 See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
i ask because i need to know...can you try adcentriconline.com it brings you to a login page...but i want to know what this page is all about...if somebody knows, please help!
  Reply With Quote
 
     
 
 
Old Nov 21, 2006, 08:24 AM   #6  
Senior Member
Thomas1970 is offline
 
Thomas1970's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Stumbling toward Shambala (currently Connecticut)
Posts: 857
Thomas1970 See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.Thomas1970 See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
That particular page was not found, "media.adcentriconline.com" or any related pages subsequently found in the Yahoo search engine simply come up blank for me, despite that they do seem to load.
  Reply With Quote
 
     
 
 
Old Nov 21, 2006, 08:28 AM   #7  
Senior Member
Thomas1970 is offline
 
Thomas1970's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Stumbling toward Shambala (currently Connecticut)
Posts: 857
Thomas1970 See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.Thomas1970 See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
I am able to bring up a logon screen, and a few other pages in French, though I do not read the language well enough to tell you anything at all about them. Sorry.
  Reply With Quote
 
     
 
 
Old Nov 21, 2006, 08:45 AM   #8  
Computer Expert and Renaissance Man
ScottGem is offline
 
ScottGem's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: LI, NY - USA
Posts: 33,704
ScottGem See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.ScottGem See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.ScottGem See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.ScottGem See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.ScottGem See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.ScottGem See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.ScottGem See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.ScottGem See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.ScottGem See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.ScottGem See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.ScottGem See this member's comment history on his/her Profile page.
Pay to call ScottGem for advice ($.75/min)
Call ScottGem via Skype™
Quote:
Originally Posted by danka2292
i ask because i need to know...can you try adcentriconline.com it brings you to a login page...but i want to know what this page is all about...if somebody knows, please help!
There is a reason why I asked why. It was not intended to be rude. If you explain why you need to know, we may be able to offer some advice. As it stands, the domain name seems to indicate its a site for advertisers.
  Reply With Quote
 
     

Your Answer
Email me when someone replies to my answer
Join Login



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes
Ask your question or search...



Similar Threads
NEED SOME INFO
(3 replies)
looking for a website
(3 replies)
New To Your Website
(9 replies)
Magazine Website: Getting info from my client.
(2 replies)
using ask me website
(8 replies)

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Search this Thread

Advanced Search

Bookmarks





Copyright ©2003 - 2009, Ask Me Help Desk.
All times are GMT -8. The time now is 02:56 AM.