A while ago I made a myspace and immediately forgot both the password and username. I made another myspace and did the same thing, only with the second one I remember the word I used for either the password or username (I can't remember exactly what I used the word for, but I'm sure it was for the second myspace). I would like to delete both of them, but as long as I get rid of the first one I made (the first one has a bunch of ugly pics of me, the second one doesn't have any photos though) then that's good enough. But how do I delete them if I can't remember anything?