 | | | Is this a fake company?
Asked Feb 7, 2012, 07:22 AM
—
7 Answers I am looking at buying a car from used car sites limited but I am not shire if it is a scam or not Thread Summary |
7 Answers
 | Admin & Wine Expert | |
Feb 7, 2012, 07:25 AM
| | | Check their contact information, payment details and physical location. | | |  | Uber Member | |
Feb 7, 2012, 07:30 AM
| | | Holme, what is the website for the "used car sites limited" that you are speaking of? I googled it and found many. | | |  | Junior Member | |
Feb 7, 2012, 07:44 AM
| | | Hi the web address is www.carssalesltd.com many thanks | | |  | Admin & Wine Expert | |
Feb 7, 2012, 07:48 AM
| | | Not fake, but very rubbish.
You'd be better off looking elsewhere. | | |  | Expert | |
Feb 7, 2012, 07:53 AM
| | |
Don't buy online, go and physically look at the cars. Have a respected mechanic you know check them out before you buy. They listed a physical address, so drive down and look in person. | | |  | Junior Member | |
Feb 9, 2012, 12:34 PM
| | | its simple just call them and ask them for their address and if they are real than they should have a postal address | | |  | Junior Member | |
Feb 9, 2012, 01:45 PM
| | | many thanks for your comments, i have found out that the company is real but the web site www.carssitesltd.com is not they are now being investigated by the police so do NOT buy from them they are using the name to scam people, thanks again | | | | Thread Tools | Search this Thread | | | |
Check out some similar questions!
Is this company real or fake [ 7 Answers ]
I don't know How could I find out that is it real or not:confused:
The website is
Welcome to yokwb.com
Real company or fake? [ 4 Answers ]
I don't find out is this REAL company or FAKE?
If you know anything about this company, please help me?
No saberlo es esta compaa Verdadero o Falso ? Si usted sabe algo acerca de esta Por favor ayudarme?
Http://kyramexusa.com/
View more Internet Business questions Search
|